Welcome to the brand new SLVFair.com website! The Fair Board decided it was time to expand our reach and stay in touch with exhibitors and spectators alike by creating an information filled website for the San Luis Valley Fair. If there is information you would like to see added to the website which is not on here, please email us at info@sanluisvalleyfair.com.


The San Luis Valley Fair is run by a dedicated group of volunteers who are elected to the Fair Board on rotating terms from across 6 different counties. Below is the current slate of Board Members for 2018. To email a board member, click on their name.

Interested in Joining? Click Here for our application!

2019 Fair Board  Members

Rio Grande County

Nick Malone - President

Jeff Vance

Kaylee Mondragon


Conejos County

Ty Canty

Mystie Hoyt


Mineral County

Betsey Strawn



Costilla County

Wendy Fischer

Saguache County

Barbra Davis - Secretary

Nicole Rockey - Treasurer

2019 SLV Fair Coordinator  -  Barbra Davis 719-850-218


Valley Meat & Food LLC

Consaul Farms